Local Market Schedule

Saturday, June 1 - Foundry Day at Children's Lake in Boiling Springs, PA

Saturday, June 15 - The Wandering Maker: June Market at Strocks Open Air Barn in Mechanicsburg, PA

Saturday, August 17 - The Wandering Maker: August Market at Ashcombe Greenhouse in Mechanicsburg, PA

Saturday, September 21 - Hegins Valley Arts & Crafts Faire at Hegins, PA

Saturday, September 28 - Harvest of the Arts in Carlisle, PA at Carlisle, PA

Saturday, October 12 - The Wandering Maker: October Market at Lucky Us Farm in York Springs

Saturday, November 23 - The Wandering Maker: November Market at Spring Valley Farm in Dover, PA

Saturday, December 7 - Christmas Market at Flinchbaugh's Orchard in Hellam, PA

Sunday, December 8 - Christmas Market at Flinchbaugh's Orchard in Hellam, PA

Friday, December 13 - Dills Tavern Christkindlmarkt in Dillsburg, PA

Saturday, December 14 - Dills Tavern Christkindlmarkt in Dillsburg, PA

We love a local market

The best part of owning a small business is meeting our customers! We love seeing your faces at local events, and getting your feedback on the scents that you love.

A market of our own

We realized a need in our local community for well planned artisan markets. In 2022 we started The Wandering Maker, a local artisan market that hosts one day pop-up markets. The Wandering Maker has been a huge success, and it has been our joy connecting local artists with customers!

Visit our website for more information, or to apply for an upcoming market.

visit WM website